Vaccination

Flu vaccination schedule

It is time to get your vaccine! 

Beginning in the fall and continuing in winter, the Influenza (flu) vaccine is free for people at high risk and people in close contact with them:

  • Children aged 6 to 23 months old
  • People aged 60 years and over
  • People with chronic illnesses
  • Healthy pregnant women in their second or third trimester
  • People in contact with babies under 6 months old
  • Health newtwork workers

The pneumococcal vaccine is also offered to people aged 65 and to people with chronic illnesses.

Date

Location

Tuesday, Nov. 1 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 2 – 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 3 – 8:00 a.m. to 3 :30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 6 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 8 – 11:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 9 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 10 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

CLSC René-Cassin
(Cavendish Mall)
5800 Cavendish Blvd.

Saturday, Nov. 12 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 13 – 9 :00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 18 – 12:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 19 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

CLSC de Benny Farm
6484 Monkland Ave.

Saturday, Nov. 12 – 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 13 – 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

CLSC de Parc Extension
7085 Hutchison St.

Friday, Nov. 18 – 10:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, No. 19 – 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Le Centre de Ressources Communautaires (CRC) de Côte-des Neiges
6767 Côte-des-Neiges Rd.

Tuesday, Nov. 1 – 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 29 – 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Concordia University
1400 de Maisonneuve Blvd. West

Wednesday, Nov. 9 – 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. 

Victoria Hall
4626 Sherbrooke St. West

Tuesday, Nov. 15 – 10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Mount Royal Town Hall,
Schofield Hall
90  Roosevelt Ave.

Thursday, Nov. 24 – 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Centre communautaire intergénérationnel (CCI) Outremont
 999 McEachran Ave.

During the month of DECEMBER, vaccination will continue at the CLSCs:

For the René-Cassin (Cavendish Mall) and Benny Farm CLSCs, contact 514-484-7878 #1020 for an appointment, or #1992 for information.

For the Métro, Côte-des-Neiges and Parc Extension CLSCs. Contact 514-731-1386 #5596.

Québec Vaccination Registry

You can obtain information on the benefits of the registry and the procedure for requesting personal information on the Québec Vaccination Registry website.